Magic hour

<Smoke Stack Sunset
I have been looking for motivation to take more photos for a few months. A Twitter reply said to just go out during the magic hours and look around. Today I happened to be out during sunset. I cannot resist a sunset. A short walk to the top of a parking garage proved to be worth the effort. The only camera I had was my iPhone. Photogapher Chase Jarvis has enforced a good idea, the best camera is the one you have on you. See his iPhone photos at http://bestcamera.com.

Street sceen

Skyline

Leave a Reply

