MMX 003 / Warf Rat

MMX 003

I realized after looking at Dustin Diaz’s 365 from last year that I have never explored the idea of self portrait. I hope to post one a week (or month) and see where that takes me. You should go see his stuff, he is an excellent photographer Dustin Diaz 365

I also hope to steal a few ideas from him as well!

Strobist info: 35-135mm Lens set at 70mm f 5.6. Vivitar 850AFNi Camera right 50mm zoom 1/4 power bare bulb held in place by VAL (the lovely wife)

Leave a Reply

