Patrick Hess Studio

315 9th Street Patrick Hess MD

The Historic Landmarks Foundation of Indiana is having a little contest called Landmarks through the viewfinder. I am trying to get a feel for some architectural photography with hopes to enter a few. I know I am not the best, but I do enjoy a challenge!

This building is located at 315 East 9th Street in New Albany, Indiana. The placard on the door way says Patrick Hess MD (thus the name Patrick Hess studio) but I believe that another arts organization is using the building now. This is the first of a few I will be showcasing on this website.

Fence Line

This is a detail shot of the fence that wraps around the side and front of the building.

Leave a Reply

