MMX 025 Valley

MMX 025 Valley

The winter equals gray skies for most of the Kentucky region. This morning the sun peaked it’s head out for just thirty minutes. I tried to find a scenic vista to take a photo of, but this is all I could find. I am still hunting for good sunset & sunrise shooting locations. Louisville is bowl shaped. The river valley is surrounded by hills and knobs to the south, north and east. Surely there is somewhere I can find for good photos. Keep watching and I’ll keep trying to seek the elusive high viewpoint sun photos.

Leave a Reply

