MMX 100 Palmetto

MMX 100 Palmetto

You can thank my wife for this photo also. I took the image, but I was doing it for her. We were walking a trail in the Ocala National Forest. We have noticed a lot of burned out areas in the Forest, and this trail had a few. My wife liked the new palmetto leaves growing with the dead ones still attached. She said she could not get the image she wanted, so I offered to give it a try. With out little Olympus C765 I got a decent shot. Probably the best photo I took all day.

Leave a Reply

