Therapy

Overlook

“Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving.” ~Einstein

I have heard of Retail Therapy, and all sorts of other society made up therapies (that are not actually therapeutic they just release endorphins & dopamine in the brain so you feel better) so I’m going to try a little Photography therapy. The past few months have been rather difficult. Outside the family realm, my job continues to add stress to my life. Being awake for 24 hours at a time while working is stating to wear me down mentally. I have slipped into a photographic funk, I have not been shooting daily in the past month. I’m going to try to remedy both problems with more photography. Now that the doldrums of winter have passed I will try to hit the road and the trails to bring back my views of the region. Thanks for sticking it out, hope your journey finds you well.

“Why compare yourself with others? No one in the entire world can do a better job of being you than you.” -Unknown

Leave a Reply

